Free Webinar: Why Go GIS Cloud?

Now that you have learned all the alternatives for Google Maps Engine, we wanted to present you reasons why GIS Cloud is not alternative but simply a better solution, where we adapt to you and your needs. And the best way to demonstrate that is to show you real scenarios from our user success stories. So we invite you to join us on Thursday, March 19th and find out why indeed you should go GIS Cloud.

Webinar time and date:
Thursday, March, 19th at:
1:00 p.m. EST   10:00 a.m. PST   6:00 p.m. CET

Following Topics Will Be Covered:

  • 5 key points what makes GIS Cloud the solution for you
  • How can GIS Cloud help you in achieving a perfect workflow
  • GIS Cloud user Success Stories

Key Takeaways:

  • Learn why GIS Cloud has: better map performance, better pricing structure, better collaboration and functionality, better integration and better platform
  • Find out why GIS Cloud is simply a better solution and what does that mean for your workflow after the GME era
  • The best way to see the applicability of GIS Cloud apps is to see it on real examples how our users use GIS Cloud solutions

Who Should Attend:

  • YOU

success-stories