A Reminder: ‘Smart Cities’ Webinar is Today

We are pleased to announce that more than 300 people have already registered for the “GIS Solutions for Smart Cities of the 21st Century” webinar. We want to remind our attendees and those who are interested in attending, but haven’t registered yet , that the webinar is scheduled for today:

 

Thursday, January 28th,

at 8:00am PST    11:00am EST    5:00 PM CET

 

If you haven’t registered yet, you can do it  here.

Find out more about “GIS Solutions for Smart Cities of the 21st Century” on this link.