A reminder: GIS Cloud’s Webinar Tomorrow

Dear GIS Cloud Community,

We remind you that our “GIS Cloud as an Alternative to Google Maps Engine” webinar is tomorrow (November 5th) at 8:00am PST    11:00am EST    5:00 PM CET

You can register for webinar here:

REGISTER

 

webinar info