A reminder: City Portal Webinar on Thursday, February 11th

City Portal webinar

Dear GIS Cloud Community,

we want to remind you that “Smart Cities – City Portal” webinar is scheduled for tomorrow.

Webinar time and date:

Thursday, February 11th, 2016

at 8:00am PST    11:00am EST    5:00 PM CET

REGISTER HERE.

For more information about the webinar topic, click here.